Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/ampsocie/public_html/include/database.php on line 29

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ampsocie/public_html/include/database.php:29) in /home/ampsocie/public_html/include/session.php on line 55

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/ampsocie/public_html/include/database.php:29) in /home/ampsocie/public_html/include/session.php on line 55

Warning: session_regenerate_id(): Cannot regenerate session id - headers already sent in /home/ampsocie/public_html/include/session.php on line 56
AMPS : Officers

Office bearers of AMPS are elected bi-annually to serve the Society.


Office bearers for the period 2014-2015 are:

William Forde Thompson, Macquarie University [NSW]
Peter Keller, University of Western Sydney [NSW]
Catherine Stevens, University of Western Sydney [NSW]
Joanne Ruksenas, Griffith University [QLD]
Mary Broughton, University of Queensland [QLD]
Jane Davidson, University of Melbourne (VIC)
Sandra Garrido, University of Melbourne [VIC]
Anna Fiveash, Macquarie University [NSW]
Gaelen Thomas Dickson, University of Melbourne [VIC]
James Brown, University of Sydney [NSW]
Sarah Wilson
Nikki Rickard
James Richmond